QuestionsWhich types of disabled children are covered under IEDC?
admin asked 1 year ago
1 Answers
admin answered 1 year ago
The programme covers the following categories of impaired kids:
  • children with physical disabilities (OH.)
  • moderate to mild hearing impairment.
  • kids who are partially sighted.
  • people with education needs who are mentally ill (1Q 50-70).
  • children with a variety of disabilities (blind and orthopaedic, hearing impaired and orthopaedic, educable mentally retarded and orthopaedic, visual impaired and mild hearing handicap).
  • youngsters with learning difficulties.