QuestionsWhat are the six philosophy schools of Hinduism?
admin asked 2 years ago
1 Answers
admin answered 2 years ago
All ideas, belief systems, and doctrines of Hinduism that first appeared in Ancient India are collectively referred to as Hindu philosophy. "Six systems (shad-darana) are included in this: Sankhya, Yoga, Nyaya, Vaisheshika, Mimamsa, and Vedanta."