QuestionsWhat are the Academic Branches of DIET?
admin asked 1 year ago
1 Answers
admin answered 1 year ago
Each DIET includes an administrative division in addition to seven academic divisions.
  • preparing future teachers.
  • programmes for in-service teachers, interactions with the field, innovation, and extension learning.
  • Adult education and non-formal education resource unit for the district.
  • Management and planning.
  • Technology in education and in-service training programmes.
  • work experience.
  • Curriculum content, development, and assessment.